SAN PAID-UP MEMBERS FOR 2018- 2019

SAN PAID-UP MEMBERS

COMPANY NAME SAN REGISTER NUMBER COMPANY OWNER’S NAMES CELLPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
6000 Security Services CC 103/20121010 Mr. Carnwell Nyundu 0811414444 the6000@iway.na
African King Security Services CC 65/20050810 Mr. S. Negumbo 0811271995 negumbos@gmail.com
Amon Security Services CC 145/20150409 Mr. Amon Namundjembo 0811295307 Anamundjebo86@gmail.com
Bertha Security Services CC 144/20130508 Mr. Linus Simon 0814332245 berthasecurity@gmail.com
Blueladder Trading CC 269/20190613 Mr.  Hango Hafeni 0812838605 hnhango@gmail.com
Baobab Security Services CC 95/2011110 Mr. Vincent Mareka 0814972999 josepv@iway.na
CIS Security Services CC 82/20090609 Mr. Briaan 0815801847 Cissecurity&@gmail.com
Crown Security Services CC 08/931116 Mr. Hans Miljo 0811282400 crosec@mweb.com.na
Chippa Trading Enterprises 82/20100714 Mr. Erastus Shuumbwa 0811247142 None
Dogforce Security Services CC 183/20160704 Mr. Kuume Uutaapama 0812870754 kuume@dogforcesecurityservice.com
Eagle Night Watch Security Serv 73/20061108 Mr. Bart Koopman 0811272691 thecarpa@mweb.co.na
Elitjisola Trading Enterprises CC 135/20140912 Mrs. Seriano Mukuta 0813308793 shmukuta@gmail.com
Eilands Waide Investments CC 270/20190621 Mrs. Theopoldine Kasetuna 0812851961 Kaseturate@nhe.com.na
Etenda Security Services CC 184/20160416 Mr. Shiimi Eddy 0811297494 Shiimie@epupainvestment.com
Extra Defense Protection Serv 246/20181006 Mr. Advocate Matomola 0812979797 extradefenseps@gmail.com
Falcon Security Services 56/20033327 Mr. C.de Beer 0812184773 finance@falcosec.com
G4s Manned Security Services 16/940622 Mr. Steve Mertens 0811244416 steve.mertens@na.g4s.com
G4s Secure Solutions CC 04/930807 Mr. Corinus Kotze 0811299828 corinus.kotze@na.g4s.com
G4s Cash Solutions CC 46/20010313 Mr. Corinus Kotze 0811299828 corinus.kotze@na.g4s.com
Hurricane Security Service Pty ltd 236/20190516 Mr. Kanieha Mathews 0811473550 sshurricane@yahoo.com
Homestar Security Services CC 76/20070214 Mr. Hannes Jacob 0811274263 tobiek@netstar.com.na
Inter Africa Security Security CC 67/20060208 Mr. Indongo 0811448892 interafrica@gmail.com
Khaibasen Security Services CC 94/20110912 Mr. Marshall Gomeb 0812614131 khaiba@iway.na
Kaviombo Security Services CC 173/20151013 Mrs. Julia Kapia 0812733040 evatjaveondja@gmail.com
Ludwig Security Services CC 263/20190416 Mr. Kambonde Ludwig 0811293309 shetuludwig@gmail.com
Mampi Security Services CC 300/20180604 Mr. N. Peter 0811266452 None
Mayfield Protection Services Cc 92/20120627 Mr. Steve 0811247142 None
Maya Security Services CC 104/20121114 Mr. Phillip Garab 0812038146 mayasec.cc@gmail.com
MNK Security Services CC 262/20190329 Mr. Matheus Nghifikepunye 0812922262 nmhworanjemund@gmail.com
Mukwe Security Services 139/20140731 Mr. H. Sitenu 0812991490 amahumbo@gmail.com
Mgee’s Investment CC 239/20190225 Mrs. Paku Emgalo 0812236730 mgeessecservices@gmail.com
Namibia Protection Services CC 12/940214 Mr. Cobus Visser 0811241061 nps.security@iway.na
Nelito Investment CC 233/20190225 Mrs.  Zamunina Kamarenga 0814348270 nelitoinvestment@gmail.com
New Silver Trading CC 276/20190815 Mr. Ndashame 0812132492 Ndashamedia@yahoo.com
Nakale Trading CC  229/20191002 Mr. Salomo Mhata 0811229999 salomomhata@gmail.com
Nkasa Security Services CC 99/20120621 Mr. Eben Musule 0812157891 emasule4@gmail.com
Ngatukondje Security Services 102/20120508 Mr. N. Ngatukondje 0813536644 ngatukondjetrading@gmail.com
Orui Orupe Trading CC 201/20180326 Mr. Handura 0812015148 Orui.orupe@gmail.com
Ombala Security Services Cc 113/20130515 Mr. Levi Shigwedha 0811288987 admin.ombal@iway.na
Omega Security Services CC 92/20110815 Mr.  Johan Van Vuuren 0811463113 johanv@omegasol.com
Ombandje Security Services CC 89/20110511 Mr. Kaure 0812478709 ombandje@yahoo.com
Omeya Investment CC 130/20140901 Mr. Johannes Shuuya 0811444866 omeyainvest@gmail.com
Omle Investment CC 131/20140829 Mr. N. Festus 0811422250 Nakanyala.festus@gmail.com
Omambudu Security Services Cc 202/20180314 Mr. Heita 0813970391 omambudusec@gmail.com
Okaku Investment CC 219/20190421 Mr. A. Kaboy Tobias 0812004444 kaboytt.absalom@gmail.com
Onamagongwa Trading Enter 85/20100210 Mr. Martin Iipinge 0811270154 ote@iway.na
Omatungo Security Services CC 255/20191021 Mr. Absai Munenguni 0816505158 omatungoss@gmail.com
P.I.S Security Services CC 250 /20191015 Mr. Hangula Linus 0812156253 pis2017service@gmail.com
Royal Security Services CC 107/2012114 Mr. Bernard Mutelo 0813007610 bernardmutelo@yahoo.com
Security Training College of Nam 145/20141204 Mr. Willem Uiseb 0812535894 trainingcollege44@yahoo.com
Star Protection Services CC 153/20150220 Mr. Veiko Peelenga 0812002200 gm.star@iway.na
Shilimela Security Services CC 90/20110511 Mr. Banda Shilimela 0812952268 bshilimela@gmail.com
Shine Technology Solutions Pty 101/20121114 Mr. Onesmus Hanapo 0811299623 nessipark@yahoo.com
Sirka Investment CC 188/20160704 Mr. Angula Thank 0812862644 sirkainvest@gmail.com
Shikuvule Trading CC 216/20190214 Mr. T. Shikuvule 0814966866 jekonianekoto@gmail.com
Splash Security Services 176/20111110 Mr. Leonard Nkand 0811501006 leonkando@gmail.com
Spark Security Services 96/20111110 Mr. George Chunga 0812757509 georgechunga@gmail.com
Stallion Security Services CC 98/20120509 Mr. A. Smit and Mrs. A. Smit 0811403711 smita@stallion-namibia.com.na
Shimwe Security Services CC 105/20121114 Mr. Buiswalelo Shimwe 0811274647 shimwetrading@yahoo.com
Tripleone Security Services CC 59/20040512 Mr. A. Iipinge 0811282816 trippleone@iway.na
Tip Investment Cc 229/20190517 Mr. Hfeni Vilho 0811285111 hafeni@millenium-invest.com
TLS Trading Enterprises CC 254/20181129 Mr. Esley Nanuseb 0814840808 tlstradingcc@gmail.com
Tanhwe Security Services CC  187 /20170612 Mr. Thomas K 0812271574 Thomas.kamushambe@gmail.com
Three Star Security Services Cc 249/20190123 Mr. Tangeni Namwandi 0812148683 threestarsec@gmail.com
Vicmac Security Services CC 180/20160616 Mr. Nawa Mushaukwa 0813971972 vicmacsecurity@iway.na
Ultimate Risk and Security Mana 126/20150512 Mr. Charles  Eiseb 0816745562 charles2.eiseb@gmail.com
Uran Security Technology CC 154/20150224 Mr. Julius Itope 0812422002 maxisec@iway.na
Welaco Consultant CC 119/20140627 Mr.   Nanuseb Efraim 0812206390 welacoconsul@iway.na
Windhoek Security Services CC 115/20130515 Mr. A. Kaboy Tobias 0812004444 kaboytt.absalom@gmail.com
Walvis Bay Community Against C 88/2010110 Mr. Wilfred Nambili 0811295879 mnambuli@walvisbaycc.org.na
Waakali Security Services CC 108/20130213 Mr. Abed Tuutaleni 0811246285 chessymg@gmail.com
         
         

SAN NOT PAID UP MEMBERS 2018 – 2019

  Name of Company Address/Place of Business Telephone Cellular Contact E-mail
1 Airob Trading Enterprises Cc Box 51 Gibeon None 0812326911 Mr. D Basson  dwdbasson@yahoo.com
2 Alpa Trading Enterprises Box 2919 Windhoek 061-265797 0812478078 Mr.  Nambundunga alpa.trading@yahoo.com
3 Amon Security Services Box7697 Windhoek 061-218017 0811295307 Mr. Namundjembo Anamundjembo86@gmail.com
4 Bullet-G Operation Cc Box 4225 Swakopmund None 0811279925 Mr. Bullet gbullet@iway.na
5 Charles Trading Cc Box 269 Arandis 064-510074 0813248441  Mr. Charles charlestradingcc@gmail.com
6 Chisuma-Multi Services Cc Box 1018 Windhoek 061402929 0816222166  Mr. Sinfwa Cosmos Sinfwa200@yahoo.com
7 Auala Trading Enterprises Cc Box 2333 Windhoek None 0812755455 Mr. Auala Jack-B aulatrading@gmail.com
8 Dantani Trading Enterprises Box 98429 Windhoek 061-235598 0812602828 Mrs Rossy rossygowases@gmail.com
9 Dibasen Trading Enterprises Cc Box 4333 Windhoek 061-258418 0812995552 Mr. Richard Jagger dibasen@iway.na
10 First Guarding Security Services Box 82 Swakopmund 064-46235 0818810074 Mr. Kruger F. chritiekkruger@gmail.com
11 Namibia Equity Protection Cc Box 252 Windhoek 061228283 0814141414 Mrs. Tjirera protection@nequitygroup.com
12 Home Security & General Repairs Box 80487 Windhoek 061-222329 0811274263 Mr. H Jacob tobiek@netstar.com.na
13 Runone Investment CC Box 1416 Rundu none 0812856054 Mr. K Haingura runoneinvestment@gmail.com
14 Innotino Investment Cc Box 445 Windhoek None 0816291639 Mrs. Belinda  Le-ti@iway.na
15 Joseph Investment Cc Box 4072 Windhoek 061-218017 0812363371 Mr. Hamutundu josephinvestment@gmail.com
16 Kabutu Security Services CC Box 558 Ngweze 066-253598 0813744996 Mr. Makutu Kabutu acefinancialnamibia@gmail.com
17 Kamuahao Trading CC Box 61517 Windhoek 061210866 0813003747 Mr. Kaurazu tumbee45@hotmail.com
18 Ma-AO Investment CC Box 8993 Windhoek None 0813673610 Mr. Toikongo Richardt002@gmail.com
19 M-Force Trading CC Box 1026 Rundu 066-256555 084039554 Mr. G. Muronga mforcetrading@yahoo.com
20 Mpungu Security Service Box 1026 Rundu 066-267307 0811296545 Mr. Diana G kssrundu@iway.na
21 New Sensation Trading Cc Box 26717 Windhoek None 0812128501 Mr. Eclas Isack brick576@iway.na
22 Victoria Security Services Box 301 Ketmashop 063-223168 0812685877 Mr. Daniel Tuhafen mulekdt2@gmail.com
23 Toda Security Cc Box 95549 Windhoek 061-212691 0816398112 Mr. Selbeb S melenseibes@gmail.com
24 Nhla Nhla Security Box 1428 Windhoek None 0818272165 Mr. Joseph P nhlanhlasecurities@gmail.com
25 Nuseb Trading Enterprises Box 2649 Walvis Bay None 081431515 Mr. M Nuseb mknuseb@mweb.com.na
26 Talanna Trading Enterprises Cc Box 226 Kamanjab 067-330051 0816395345 Mrs Annaliza K talanna.trading@gmail.com
27 Suuka Investment Services CC Box 1913 Walvis Bay 064-205022 0811278874 Mr. Phillemon Eino phillemonnatangweeino@yah.c
28 Otamanzi Security Services Cc Box 2181 Ondangwa 065-245752 0814144030 Mr. Jafet Shigwedh None
29 Pakvries Investment Cc Box 8718 Windhoek None 0816375077 Mr. Amon Vries None
30 Jarde Investment CC Box 3330 Ongwediva None 0813890637 Mr. Amadhila Luka jarde6@yahoo.com
31 Zambezi Corridor Investment Cc Box 300 Windhoek 061-252754 0814967080 Mr. Tesha Murorua Ombawe7@gmail.com
32 Bons Trading Enterprises Cc Box 17 Karasburg None 0814103607 Ms. Theresia Naris bonsenterprises01@yahoo.com
33 Namibia Lodges Tourist Safety Securit Box 60704 Windhoek 061-215732 0813038772 Mr. K Shilongo nppservices@iway.na
34 Nue-Zongombe General Repair Box 2726 Rundu 066-258840 0812326372 Mr. Kwandu David nuezo@iway.na
35 Stress Security Service Cc Box 2371 Rundu 066-255921 0811286916 Mr. Moses Katjaka stressecurity@iway.na
36 Stefmory Investment CC Box 19 Windhoek 061254318 0812995552 Mr. Stefney Findley stefmory@iway.na
37 Wetu Investment Cc Box 24834 Windhoek 061-272557 0812727813 Mr. Joseph Nangol wetuminv@hotmail.com
38 Zee Security Services CC Box 1646 Ondangwa 065-240101 0812324020 J. Shatiwa zee.nependa@gmail.com
39